20
Dec
08

Gotta love the Palins

bristolpalin1Bristol Palin’s future mother-in-law was arrested on Thursday on drug charges. Just more news that makes us love this family..ughhhhhhhhh!!!! The republican party will definitely spin this as a very distant issue and has no relation to Sarah Palin. Her daughter is dating the son of a possible drug dealer or user. As I recall judgement is a huge criteria when considering a run for office. No one is perfect, but America certainly wants you to be near perfect when your considering a run for office. Read the full article here.

2 Responses to “Gotta love the Palins”


  1. 1 ladykingpin
    December 21, 2008 at 1:28 am

    Yes Ya gotta love the Palins. She’s not responsible for what he daughter’s future Mother-in-law does, nor is her daughter, nor is her future son-in=law. I know a lot of good families that have directly or indirectly people in their family that are involved in drugs. The only one responsible for that is the one who is committing the crime. 20 some yrs ago, a niece of mine was murdered. No one but the one who did it was or is responisible. Not his Mother, nor his Father, nor none of his siblings. I admire Sara Palin. And I don’t hold her accountable for what her “daughters” soon to be mother-in-law does. I’ve been married twice. I became part of my husbands families and they became part of my family BUT my family DID NOT become part of his families family and they DID NOT become part of my families family. Would you want to be judged by what someone else did that was wrong, just because you know that person? I wouldn’t.

  2. December 21, 2008 at 1:59 am

    I was totally refering to the way Barack Obama was attacked during the past election because he knew people that did or said bad things. We all have to deal with whom we decide to associate our selves with; our kids as well. Our kids are a reflection of who we are and our ideals. The fact that Bristol is dating a young man that reportedly had posted on his myspace that he didn’t want any kids nor was he interested in getting married anytime soon says alot about her and what this family is willing to do to get Sarah in the White House. If I deciced to run for a politcal position transparency will be a must. That includes explaining my actions as well as my family members. Do you really think Bristol nor Levi new about his mother’s illegal activities? Seriously!!!


Leave a Reply

